View a flow
View the Flow Details page in the Flows tab, by clicking on the eye symbol under Actions, on the row of the flow of interest.
Edit a flow
If you want to edit the flow or the configuration of nodes, click the edit button in the top menubar.
Editing an active flow will prompt a window warning you a duplicate version of the flow will be created for you to edit. The current flow will stay active, while the duplicate version will be in draft status.
When you activate a flow after making changes to it, a new flow version is created. You can view current and previous versions in the Flow details page. You can choose to duplicate the flow version, or terminate any draining experiences. Learn more about managing a flow.
Recipients who have not finished their experience in the flow version prior will drain out of the previous flow – i.e. continue to experience the previous version's flow.